If you need to delete a project from Tint Wiz;
- Go to projects from the main menu.
- Find the project you want to delete by searching or browsing through your projects and click on the project you would like to delete.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the project page to find Info & Options section and click the Delete button.
- The project will be deleted after your confirmation.
Warning: Deleted projects are gone forever including events, measurements, uploads, invoices, proposals, notes on them and they can NOT be restored. Carefully review your project before deleting to make sure you are not losing any valuable information.
Things to Consider:
- Deleting a project will NOT delete the contact associated with it.
- If you previously sent an invoice or a proposal for that project, the URLs for them will no longer work for your customers.